Perfectly Pink Too Faced Picks

Since I first started shopping high-end beauty, I’ve loved Too Faced!

All of their products have the cutest packaging (clearly) and they are the best quality.

I rounded up my favorite pink (and gold) Too Faced products. I wear almost all of these every week and highly recommend them! Plus, they offer 20% off for new customers.

Products are linked directly to Too Faced’s website, but are also available from Sephora, Ulta, & Macy’s.

1. Too Faced Sweet Peach Eyeshadow Palette ♥ : cutest + sweetest smelling palette ever, buttery mattes + shimmers, I love the neutral+ peachy shades

2. Sweethearts Flush Blush in Sparkeling Bellini ♥ : my daily coral blush, 3-in-1 or blend them together

3. La Creme Lipsticks : best creamy / moisturizing lipstick perfect for winter, Sweet Maple is my fav shade!

4. Melted Matte Liquid Lipstick in Sell Out : currently my go-to neutral pink, long-lasting + comfortable

5. Better than Sex Mascara ♥ : my daily high-end mascara

6. Pink Leopard Blushing Bronzer : glowy, cool-toned blush, doubles as a highlighter

7. Sweethearts Flush Blush in Something About Berry : true rosy pink blush, 3-in-1 or blend them together


What are your favorite Too Faced products? 🙂

Love always,

K♥

(♥’s denote products I use daily)

 

One thought on “Perfectly Pink Too Faced Picks

Share your thoughts! :)