Trending: The Gingham Dress


Fall in the Pacific Northwest is for rainboots, rain jackets, &… gingham?!

This season I’ve been loving the gingham pattern (black + white squares). Who else is with me?!

I’ve been loving this dress not only because of the pattern + neutral colors, but because of the layers which add a twist of feminity to the piece. The sleeves have a bell finish too. 

It’s perfect for throwing on during a sunny(ish) fall day or when I want to look put-together without much effort.

Pairs perfectly with Hunter boots, booties, sneakers, flats, or sandals (if you’re like me & refuse to let go of summer).

So far, it’s my favorite fall dress this year. Target does it again. 

What are your favorite gingham pieces?? Let me know in the comments so I can check them out 😉

Dress details: K by Kersh- Target (I’m pictured in size xs, and there’s plenty of room so I recommend sizing down!) plus, it ships free!

Love always,

K🖤

2 thoughts on “Trending: The Gingham Dress

Share your thoughts! :)