Sephora Cream Lip Stains


Hey hey happy friyay!

Today I want to share the longest-lasting, cheapest, & most pigmented liquid lipsticks that I’ve tried!

Drum roll please…

I’m talking about the SEPHORA CREAM LIP STAINS.

These liquid lipsticks are Sephora exclusives and are available for $14, which is less than other popular liquid lipsticks like Anastasia’s Liquid Lipstick ($20) or Too Faced’s Melted Matte Long Wear Lipstick ($22).

Why do I love them?

  • available in a wide range of colors (wink wink, MARVELOUS MAUVE)
  • last all day (I have over 12 hour days and rarely have to retouch)
  • sweet birthday cake / vanilla scent
  • affordable for high-end beauty products
  • full-coverage / solid pigmentation (one layer is enough)
  • no peeling like some liquid lipsticks
  • does not dry out my lips
  • does not feel heavy or sticky

 

SWATCHES


7: Cherry Blossom– a bright pink, photographs beautifully, my #1 spring shade

6: Pink Souffle– a light everyday pink

13: Marvelous Mauve– a true mauve color, MY FAV, popular shade

24: Burnt Sienna– a dark cool-toned pinky brown, works year-round

14: Blackberry Sorbet– a dark berry shade, great for fall

1: Always Red– classic red, a must-have


Let me know your thoughts on Sephora’s Cream Lip Stains + your all-time fav shades!

Love always,

Kβ™₯

2 thoughts on “Sephora Cream Lip Stains

  1. femmerewritten says:

    These lippies look amazing! I’ve never tried them but I can’t wait to! Loved this entry. I just found your blog today and I’m definitely following to keep up with the rest of your content. Looking forward to your future posts! I would love it you could stop by HaiPanda.org sometime!
    Mena | femmerewritten.com

    Liked by 1 person

Share your thoughts! :)

