Skincare Sunday: Neutrogena Collection 

This week I am sharing my favorite products from Neutrogena!

I have been using all of these for the last few years and keep repurchasing because of how accessible & affordable they are + they get the job done.

All of these products are available at the drugstore.

Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes

These makeup wipes work for removing everything from mascara to liquid lipstick. They do not irritate my sensitive skin or cause breakouts.

I have not found any downsides with these!

Tip: Keep a travel-sized pack of these in your bag in case you need them during the day

Oil-Free Acne Face Wash (pink grapefruit)

This has been my go-to cleanser for probably five years now.

The beads are great for scrubbing to remove all dirt, but are not too abrasive for my sensitive skin. The wash foams easily and a little bit goes a long way.

I like to keep one of these in the shower, in case I forget to wash my face before.

Once again, I have no cons regarding this face wash. Love it!

Oil-Free Moisture with Sunscreen (SPF 35)

This is my everyday moisturizer. It is lightweight, creamy/ easy to apply, and non-oily.

My favorite part is that it contains SPF 35. Although many days in Seattle are cloudy, I always like to wear sunscreen under my makeup to protect my skin from the sun’s rays. This product makes it impossible to forget to apply sunscreen, since it is built right into my daily moisturizer.

I also love how thin the bottle is because because it fits into my beauty bag perfectly for traveling. No complaints.

Light Night Cream

While I do use this often, I’d have to say that it is my least favorite product out of those mentioned above.

It is described as light, but it is actually a pretty thick, heavy moisturizer.

So, although it is not the most comfortable to wear (it is oily), it does thoroughly moisturize my skin while I’m asleep.

This product is good to use once in awhile, but I definitely don’t use it every night or as often as I used to.


Thank you for reading!

Let me know what your favorite Neutrogena products are or your experiences with these ones!

Love always,

K♥

2 thoughts on “Skincare Sunday: Neutrogena Collection 

  1. noirerewritten says:

    Neutrogena is such an underrated brand! They actually have some really effective products.
    Just found your blog today and I’m completely taken in. Following to keep up with your future content!
Stop by sometime!
Mena
noirerewritten.com ✨

    Liked by 1 person

Share your thoughts! :)

