Spring in Seattle

Good morning lovelies!

With the warmer temps & sunny days (every once in awhile) I thought I’d share my TOP 3 favorite parks to visit in the spring.

In The Daily, the student-ran newspaper at the University of Washington, I have a column called “A Breath of Fresh Air” that runs every other week. In it I discuss our beautiful collection of parks in the area and connect spending time in nature to our well-being. So, in this post I will be highlighting a few parks and linking the articles I have written about them, if you are looking for additional information.

Thank you for reading and I hope you have time to breathe some fresh air this week 🙂

#3 Green Lake

#2 Ballard Locks (Hiram M. Chittenden Locks)

 

(photos from my column linked above)

#1 Washington Park Arboretum 

Love always,

K♥


If you have any questions about these parks or about anything you would like to see be blog about then please fill out the form below and I will get back to you as quickly as possible 🙂

Share your thoughts! :)

