S’WELL BOTTLE REVIEW

dsc_0772

I FOUND THE HOLY GRAIL OF WATER BOTTLES.

I dunno about you guys but I always have water on me and make sure to hydrate throughout the day. Whether I am in class, chilling in my room, or on the go I need a water bottle that seals closed without leaking, is chic / stylish, is easy to wash, and keeps my water cold.

S’well stainless steel bottles are my new go-to.

The one I use daily is the 17 0z. white marble bottle below.

dsc_0782

Naturally, I am obsessed with white marble (who isn’t right now?!) so I had to have this bottle. To my surprise, this bottle isn’t just cute but it actually works. It has never leaked and it keeps my water cold for 24 hours… Like seriously, I drink all of my water before it ever gets to room temp. Magic or something. This bottle doesn’t disappoint with warm drinks either- they stay warm for 12 hours.

I ordered this bottle online directly from the company. This style is also available from Urban Outfitters and Nordstrom (who is sold out of them at the moment).S’well’s packaging is also unique. Bottles come in cylindrical containers rather than the standard (boring) brown cardboard boxes.

I have found my perfect water bottle, have you found yours?

Love always,

K♥

Share your thoughts! :)

